The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2013-2014 Boys Track

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 25 Bedford
Bedford
Tue, Mar 25 Bedford
Bedford
Tue, Mar 25 Bedford
Bedford
Thu, Mar 27 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Mar 27 McConnellsburg
McConnellsburg
Sun, Mar 30 Altoona Invitational
Altoona Invitational
Tue, Apr 01 Holidaysburg
Holidaysburg
Thu, Apr 03 Central
Central
Thu, Apr 03 Everett
Everett
Tue, Apr 08 Southern Fulton
Southern Fulton
Sat, Apr 12 United Invitational
United Invitational
Tue, Apr 15 Fannett Metal
Fannett Metal
Tue, Apr 15 West Branch
West Branch
Thu, Apr 17 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 22 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Tue, Apr 22 Southern Bedford
Southern Bedford
Thu, Apr 24 Tyrone
Tyrone
Thu, Apr 24 Mt. Union
Mt. Union
Mon, Apr 28 B-A Invitatonal
B-A Invitatonal
Fri, May 02 West Central Coaches Meet
West Central Coaches Meet
Mon, May 05 Inter-County Conference Me
Inter-County Conference Me
Tue, May 13 District VI Meet
District VI Meet
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules