The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2013-2014 Jr. High Girls Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 21 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Sat, Mar 22 Tyrone
Tyrone
Tue, Mar 25 West Branch
West Branch
Thu, Mar 27 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Apr 01 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Thu, Apr 03 Mount Union
Mount Union
Tue, Apr 08 Glendale
Glendale
Fri, Apr 11 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Thu, Apr 17 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Apr 22 Cambria Heights
Cambria Heights
Thu, Apr 24 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Apr 24 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Sat, Apr 26 B-A Invitational
B-A Invitational
Mon, Apr 28 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Wed, Apr 30 Mount Union
Mount Union
Sat, May 03 Spring Cover
Spring Cover
Tue, May 06 Glendale
Glendale
Fri, May 09 Everett
Everett
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules