The BluePrint

  • Good luck to Evan and Alex in the PIAA wrestling championships!
  • BA girls VS Laurel in the PIAA playoffs Friday at New Castle
  • Good luck spring sport athletes starting their seasons this week

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Tyrone51-61L
Tyrone
Fri, Dec 05 Tyrone
Tyrone
Fri, Dec 05 Tyrone30-45L
Tyrone
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale81-62W
Glendale
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale
Glendale
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale57-14W
Glendale
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel71-35W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Dec 16 Penns Valley67-47W
Penns Valley
Tue, Dec 16 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Tue, Dec 16 Penns Valley37-29W
Penns Valley
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley79-65W
Juniata Valley
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley51-29W
Juniata Valley
Mon, Dec 22 West Branch83-74W
West Branch
Mon, Dec 22 West Branch
West Branch
Mon, Dec 22 West Branch59-49W
West Branch
Mon, Dec 29 Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Mon, Dec 29 Northern Bedford Kiwanis T
Northern Bedford Kiwanis T
Tue, Dec 30 Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Tue, Dec 30 Northern Bedford Kiwanis T
Northern Bedford Kiwanis T
Mon, Jan 05 St. Joseph Academy75-66W
St. Joseph Academy
Mon, Jan 05 St. Joseph Academy60-32W
St. Joseph Academy
Wed, Jan 07 Bishop-Guilfoyle60-63L
Bishop-Guilfoyle
Wed, Jan 07 Bishop-Guilfoyle30-43L
Bishop-Guilfoyle
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union57-58L
Mount Union
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union
Mount Union
Mon, Jan 12 Williamsburg66-56W
Williamsburg
Mon, Jan 12 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Mon, Jan 12 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Thu, Jan 15 Moshannon Valley64-52W
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Jan 15 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Jan 15 Moshannon Valley58-34W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Jan 19 Everett62-57W
Everett
Mon, Jan 19 Everett
Everett
Mon, Jan 19 Everett 31-36L
Everett
Tue, Jan 20 Glendale76-60W
Glendale
Tue, Jan 20 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Jan 20 Glendale55-17W
Glendale
Fri, Jan 23 Claysburg-Kimmel78-38W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Jan 23 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Jan 23 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Jan 27 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Jan 27 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Wed, Jan 28 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Jan 28 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Jan 28 Juniata Valley48-33W
Juniata Valley
Fri, Jan 30 West Branch67-49W
West Branch
Fri, Jan 30 West Branch
West Branch
Fri, Jan 30 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Feb 03 Mount Union60-49W
Mount Union
Tue, Feb 03 Mount Union
Mount Union
Tue, Feb 03 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Feb 06 Williamsburg59-46W
Williamsburg
Fri, Feb 06 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Fri, Feb 06 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Tue, Feb 10 Moshannon Valley66-56W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Feb 10 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Feb 10 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Feb 12 Tyrone
Tyrone
Thu, Feb 12 Tussey Mountain62-48W
Tussey Mountain
Mon, Feb 16 Penn Cambria63-54W
Penn Cambria
Thu, Feb 19 Bishop McCort59-57W
Bishop McCort
Wed, Feb 25 West Branch53-54 (OT)L
West Branch
Fri, Feb 27 Central Cambria62-52W
Central Cambria
Sat, Mar 07 Redbank Valley53-60L
Redbank Valley
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules