The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Hollidaysburg Tip-Off Tour58-47W
Hollidaysburg Tip-Off Tour
Fri, Dec 05 Holidaysburg Tip-Off Tourn
Holidaysburg Tip-Off Tourn
Sat, Dec 06 Hollidaysburg Tip-Off Tour45-54L
Hollidaysburg Tip-Off Tour
Sat, Dec 06 Holidaysburg Tip-Off Tourn
Holidaysburg Tip-Off Tourn
Tue, Dec 09 Tyrone65-47W
Tyrone
Tue, Dec 09 Tyrone
Tyrone
Tue, Dec 09 Tyrone48-30W
Tyrone
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale63-29W
Glendale
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale
Glendale
Fri, Dec 12 Glendale
Glendale
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel69-30W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley66-53W
Juniata Valley
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Fri, Dec 19 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Dec 23 West Branch79-27W
West Branch
Tue, Dec 23 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Dec 23 West Branch
West Branch
Mon, Jan 05 Penns Valley68-32W
Penns Valley
Mon, Jan 05 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Mon, Jan 05 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Tue, Jan 06 Everett
Everett
Tue, Jan 06 Everett
Everett
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union81-39W
Mount Union
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Jan 09 Mount Union
Mount Union
Tue, Jan 13 Williamsburg79-41W
Williamsburg
Tue, Jan 13 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Tue, Jan 13 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Fri, Jan 16 Moshannon Valley90-31W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Jan 16 Moshannona Valley
Moshannona Valley
Fri, Jan 16 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Jan 19 Glendale84-27W
Glendale
Mon, Jan 19 Glendale
Glendale
Mon, Jan 19 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Jan 22 Claysburg-Kimmel68-32W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Jan 22 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Jan 22 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Sat, Jan 24 Bishop-Guilfoyle69-60W
Bishop-Guilfoyle
Sat, Jan 24 Bishop-Guilfoyle
Bishop-Guilfoyle
Mon, Jan 26 Juniata Valley68-43W
Juniata Valley
Mon, Jan 26 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Mon, Jan 26 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Jan 28 West Branch91-24W
West Branch
Wed, Jan 28 West Branch
West Branch
Wed, Jan 28 West Branch
West Branch
Sat, Jan 31 Everett74-54W
Everett
Mon, Feb 02 Mount Union81-39W
Mount Union
Mon, Feb 02 Mount Union
Mount Union
Mon, Feb 02 Mount Union
Mount Union
Wed, Feb 04 Westmont-Hilltop64-37W
Westmont-Hilltop
Wed, Feb 04 Westmont-Hilltop
Westmont-Hilltop
Thu, Feb 05 Williamsburg79-41W
Williamsburg
Thu, Feb 05 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Thu, Feb 05 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Mon, Feb 09 Moshannon Valley90-31W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Feb 09 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Feb 09 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Wed, Feb 11 Northern Bedford76-31W
Northern Bedford
Wed, Feb 11 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Wed, Feb 11 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Sat, Feb 14 Everett68-51W
Everett
Fri, Feb 20 Southern Huntingdon74-25W
Southern Huntingdon
Wed, Feb 25 Tyrone53-34W
Tyrone
Sat, Feb 28 Bishop McCort54-59 (OT)L
Bishop McCort
Fri, Mar 06 Everett50-48W
Everett
Tue, Mar 10 Burrell59-53W
Burrell
Fri, Mar 13 Seton LaSalle60-63L
Seton LaSalle
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules