The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2014-2015 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 06 Conemaugh Township Tournam
Conemaugh Township Tournam
Tue, Dec 09 Moshannon Valley13-54L
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Dec 09 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Dec 11 West Branch12-69L
West Branch
Thu, Dec 11 West Branch
West Branch
Fri, Dec 12 Sheetz Holiday Classic Tou
Sheetz Holiday Classic Tou
Sat, Dec 13 Sheetz Holiday Classic Tou
Sheetz Holiday Classic Tou
Tue, Dec 16 Everett
Everett
Tue, Dec 16 Everett
Everett
Thu, Dec 18 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Dec 18 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Dec 23 Central
Central
Tue, Dec 23 Spring Cove
Spring Cove
Fri, Jan 02 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Jan 02 Mount Union
Mount Union
Sat, Jan 03 Penn Cambria Tournament
Penn Cambria Tournament
Tue, Jan 06 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Tue, Jan 06 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Thu, Jan 08 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Thu, Jan 08 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Sat, Jan 10 Mountaineer Duals
Mountaineer Duals
Tue, Jan 13 Southern Huntingdon
Southern Huntingdon
Tue, Jan 13 Southern Huntingdon
Southern Huntingdon
Thu, Jan 15 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Thu, Jan 15 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Tue, Jan 20 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Jan 20 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Jan 22 Tyrone
Tyrone
Thu, Jan 22 Tyrone
Tyrone
Sat, Jan 24 B-A Duals
B-A Duals
Thu, Jan 29 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Jan 29 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Feb 05 Portage
Portage
Thu, Feb 05 Portage
Portage
Fri, Feb 13 District 6 Tournament
District 6 Tournament
Sat, Feb 14 District 6 Tournament
District 6 Tournament
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules