The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 West Branch4-0W
West Branch
Thu, Mar 31 Juniata Valley5-6L
Juniata Valley
Sat, Apr 02 Tyrone16-11W
Tyrone
Tue, Apr 05 Mount Union0-10L
Mount Union
Thu, Apr 07 Glendale11-0W
Glendale
Fri, Apr 08 Bellefonte0-10L
Bellefonte
Tue, Apr 12 Williamsburg3-1W
Williamsburg
Wed, Apr 13 Philipsburg-Osceola0-10L
Philipsburg-Osceola
Thu, Apr 14 Moshannon Valley12-4W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Apr 18 Claysburg-Kimmel1-7L
Claysburg-Kimmel
Wed, Apr 20 West Branch16-4W
West Branch
Fri, Apr 22 Juniata Valley2-3L
Juniata Valley
Mon, Apr 25 Glendale10-0W
Glendale
Tue, Apr 26 Mount Union3-2W
Mount Union
Fri, Apr 29 Northern Bedford6-1W
Northern Bedford
Tue, May 03 Williamsburg6-1W
Williamsburg
Thu, May 05 Moshannon Valley10-0W
Moshannon Valley
Sat, May 07 Bald Eagle Area0-2L
Bald Eagle Area
Mon, May 09 Claysburg-Kimmel9-1W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, May 12 Everett12-10W
Everett
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules