The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2015-2016 Boys Track

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 Bedford57-93L
Bedford
Thu, Mar 31 Holidaysburg75-76L
Holidaysburg
Thu, Mar 31 Bishop Guifoyle 119-31W
Bishop Guifoyle
Tue, Apr 05 Fannet Metal124-26W
Fannet Metal
Tue, Apr 05 Juniata Valley111-39W
Juniata Valley
Tue, Apr 12 Tussey Mtn.109-41W
Tussey Mtn.
Tue, Apr 12 Southern Fulton107-43W
Southern Fulton
Thu, Apr 14 Central76-74W
Central
Thu, Apr 14 Everett`76-74W
Everett`
Tue, Apr 19 Northern Bedford96-54W
Northern Bedford
Thu, Apr 21 McConnellsburg96-54W
McConnellsburg
Fri, May 06 Altoona
Altoona
Mon, May 09 ICC Meet
ICC Meet
Tue, May 17 D6 Meet
D6 Meet
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules