The BluePrint

  • Good luck to Evan and Alex in the PIAA wrestling championships!
  • BA girls VS Laurel in the PIAA playoffs Friday at New Castle
  • Good luck spring sport athletes starting their seasons this week

2015-2016 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Tyrone3-1W
Tyrone
Thu, Sep 10 West Branch0-3L
West Branch
Sat, Sep 12 St. Francis Tournament (V)
St. Francis Tournament (V)
Tue, Sep 15 Everett3-0W
Everett
Thu, Sep 17 Williamsburg3-0W
Williamsburg
Sat, Sep 19 Everett Tournament
Everett Tournament
Tue, Sep 22 Claysburg-Kimmel3-1W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Sep 24 Moshannon Valley3-0W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Sep 29 Mount Union3-0W
Mount Union
Thu, Oct 01 Glendale3-0W
Glendale
Sat, Oct 03 Huntington Tournament (JV)
Huntington Tournament (JV)
Mon, Oct 05 Northern Bedford3-0W
Northern Bedford
Tue, Oct 06 Juniata Valley3-1W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Oct 08 West Branch0-3L
West Branch
Tue, Oct 13 Williamsburg3-0W
Williamsburg
Thu, Oct 15 Claysburg-Kimmel0-3L
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Oct 19 Tussey Mountain2-3L
Tussey Mountain
Mon, Oct 19 Tussey Mountain3-1W
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Oct 20 Moshannon Valley3-0W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Oct 27 Juniata Valley3-0W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Oct 29 Glendale3-0W
Glendale
Tue, Nov 03 Bishop Carroll0-3L
Bishop Carroll
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules