The BluePrint

  • Good luck to Evan and Alex in the PIAA wrestling championships!
  • BA girls VS Laurel in the PIAA playoffs Friday at New Castle
  • Good luck spring sport athletes starting their seasons this week

2015-2016 Jr. High Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Tyrone2-0W
Tyrone
Thu, Sep 10 West Branch0-2L
West Branch
Tue, Sep 15 Everett
Everett
Tue, Sep 22 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Sep 29 Mount Union
Mount Union
Wed, Sep 30 Spring Cove
Spring Cove
Thu, Oct 01 Glendale
Glendale
Mon, Oct 05 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Tue, Oct 06 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Oct 08 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Oct 13 Spring Cove
Spring Cove
Thu, Oct 15 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Oct 22 Mount Union
Mount Union
Tue, Oct 27 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Oct 29 Glendale
Glendale
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules