The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 09 Tyrone55-38W
Tyrone
Fri, Dec 09 Tyrone
Tyrone
Mon, Dec 12 Everett64-50W
Everett
Mon, Dec 12 Everett
Everett
Wed, Dec 14 Moshannon Valley48-54L
Moshannon Valley
Wed, Dec 14 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Dec 19 Claysburg-Kimmel69-40W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 19 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Wed, Dec 21 Williamsburg71-53W
Williamsburg
Wed, Dec 21 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Tue, Dec 27 No Blair Kiwanis Tourn57-60L
No Blair Kiwanis Tourn
Thu, Dec 29 No Blair Kiwanis Tourn88-48W
No Blair Kiwanis Tourn
Tue, Jan 03 Penns Valley57-60L
Penns Valley
Tue, Jan 03 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Thu, Jan 05 West Branch70-48W
West Branch
Thu, Jan 05 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Jan 10 Mount Union
Mount Union
Tue, Jan 10 Mount Union
Mount Union
Thu, Jan 12 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Jan 12 Glendale
Glendale
Sat, Jan 14 Bishop Guilfoyle 56-72L
Bishop Guilfoyle
Mon, Jan 16 Juniata Valley62-59W
Juniata Valley
Mon, Jan 16 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Jan 18 Tussey Mountain73-50W
Tussey Mountain
Wed, Jan 18 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Fri, Jan 20 Moshannon Valley68-65W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Jan 20 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Wed, Jan 25 Claysburg-Kimmel74-20W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Wed, Jan 25 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Jan 27 Williamsburg67-71L
Williamsburg
Fri, Jan 27 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Tue, Jan 31 West Branch67-31W
West Branch
Tue, Jan 31 West branch
West branch
Fri, Feb 03 Mount Union64-59W
Mount Union
Fri, Feb 03 Mount Union
Mount Union
Mon, Feb 06 Bald Eagle Area
Bald Eagle Area
Mon, Feb 06 Glendale94-27W
Glendale
Tue, Feb 07 Glendale75-47W
Glendale
Tue, Feb 07 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Feb 09 Juniata Valley66-59W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Feb 09 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Mon, Feb 20 Ligonier Valley73-57W
Ligonier Valley
Mon, Feb 27 Richland53-57L
Richland
Wed, Mar 01 Juniata35-49L
Juniata
Sat, Mar 11 North Catholic51-68L
North Catholic
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules