The BluePrint

2016-2017 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Tyrone12-15L
Tyrone
Fri, Sep 02 Glendale48-6W
Glendale
Fri, Sep 09 Claysburg-Kimmel46-7W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Sep 16 Everett26-8W
Everett
Fri, Sep 23 Moshannon Valley 49-13W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Sep 30 Williamsburg34-6W
Williamsburg
Fri, Oct 07 West Branch42-8W
West Branch
Fri, Oct 14 Mount Union28-8W
Mount Union
Fri, Oct 21 Southern Huntington42-6W
Southern Huntington
Fri, Oct 28 Nothern Bedford48-0W
Nothern Bedford
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules