The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2016-2017 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 09 Forest Hills61-67L
Forest Hills
Fri, Dec 09 BG Tournament
BG Tournament
Sat, Dec 10 Tournament TBA55-62L
Tournament TBA
Sat, Dec 10 BG Tournament
BG Tournament
Tue, Dec 13 Jaffa Shrine Tournament55-62L
Jaffa Shrine Tournament
Wed, Dec 14 Jaffa Shrine Tournament
Jaffa Shrine Tournament
Fri, Dec 16 Moshannon Valley77-14W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Dec 16 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Dec 20 Claysburg-Kimmel80-56W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Dec 20 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Dec 23 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Tue, Dec 27 No Blair Kiwanis Tour71-42W
No Blair Kiwanis Tour
Thu, Dec 29 No Blair Kiwanis Tour64-36W
No Blair Kiwanis Tour
Tue, Jan 03 Williamsburg 63-33W
Williamsburg
Tue, Jan 03 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Fri, Jan 06 West Branch84-23W
West Branch
Fri, Jan 06 West Branch
West Branch
Mon, Jan 09 Mount Union101-29W
Mount Union
Mon, Jan 09 Mount Union
Mount Union
Wed, Jan 11 Everett57-47W
Everett
Wed, Jan 11 Everett
Everett
Fri, Jan 13 Glendale80-57W
Glendale
Fri, Jan 13 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Jan 17 Juniata Valley53-42W
Juniata Valley
Tue, Jan 17 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Jan 19 Moshannon Valley74-29W
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Jan 19 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Jan 23 Claysburg-Kimmel80-42W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Jan 23 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Jan 26 Williamsburg78-24W
Williamsburg
Thu, Jan 26 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Mon, Jan 30 West Branch90-22W
West Branch
Mon, Jan 30 West Branch
West Branch
Thu, Feb 02 Mount Union72-14W
Mount Union
Thu, Feb 02 Mount Union
Mount Union
Sat, Feb 04 Tyrone63-49W
Tyrone
Sat, Feb 04 Tyrone
Tyrone
Mon, Feb 06 Glendale
Glendale
Wed, Feb 08 Juniata Valley64-57W
Juniata Valley
Wed, Feb 08 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Feb 22 Penns Manor73-41W
Penns Manor
Mon, Feb 27 Bishop Guilfoyle50-49W
Bishop Guilfoyle
Fri, Mar 03 Bishop McCort58-60L
Bishop McCort
Fri, Mar 10 Northern Bedford82-37W
Northern Bedford
Thu, Mar 16 Chartiers-Houston80-66W
Chartiers-Houston
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules