The BluePrint

2016-2017 Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Holidaysburg3-7L
Holidaysburg
Wed, Aug 31 Richland Senior High Schoo
Richland Senior High Schoo
Tue, Sep 06 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Wed, Sep 07 Philipsburg-Osceola2-0W
Philipsburg-Osceola
Thu, Sep 08 Central0-7L
Central
Sat, Sep 10 West Branch
West Branch
Sat, Sep 10 Central4-2W
Central
Mon, Sep 12 Huntington1-6L
Huntington
Tue, Sep 13 Huntington0-5L
Huntington
Wed, Sep 14 Clearfield2-3L
Clearfield
Sat, Sep 17 Tussey Mountian
Tussey Mountian
Tue, Sep 20 Bellefonte2-5L
Bellefonte
Thu, Sep 22 Bald Eagle
Bald Eagle
Sat, Sep 24 Holidaysburg
Holidaysburg
Mon, Sep 26 Pens Valley
Pens Valley
Wed, Sep 28 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Oct 04 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 06 Huntington1-2L
Huntington
Sat, Oct 08 Richland
Richland
Mon, Oct 10 Clearfield4-5L
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 12 Bellefonte
Bellefonte
Mon, Oct 17 Bald Eagle
Bald Eagle
Thu, Oct 20 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules