The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 24 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Mar 28 Mount Union0-10L
Mount Union
Thu, Mar 30 Glendale5-15L
Glendale
Tue, Apr 04 Williamsburg2-4L
Williamsburg
Thu, Apr 06 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Apr 07 Tyrone
Tyrone
Mon, Apr 10 Philipsburg-Osceola0-12L
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Apr 11 Claysburg-Kimmel4-6L
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Apr 13 West Branch
West Branch
Mon, Apr 17 Cambria Heights
Cambria Heights
Thu, Apr 20 juniata Valley
juniata Valley
Tue, Apr 25 Mount union
Mount union
Thu, Apr 27 Glendale
Glendale
Fri, Apr 28 Northern Bedford8-5W
Northern Bedford
Tue, May 02 Williamsburg7-0W
Williamsburg
Tue, May 09 Claysburg-kimmmel10-11L
Claysburg-kimmmel
Thu, May 11 West Branch
West Branch
Fri, May 12 Everett
Everett
Mon, May 22 Conemaugh Valley1-9L
Conemaugh Valley
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules