The BluePrint

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 08 Tyrone 39-48L
Tyrone
Wed, Dec 13 Tussey Mountain 70-53W
Tussey Mountain
Fri, Dec 15 Claysburg-Kimmel77-53W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Dec 18 Williamsburg81-78W
Williamsburg
Thu, Dec 21 West Branch
West Branch
Wed, Dec 27 Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Fri, Dec 29 Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou46-59L
Northern Blair Kiwanis Tou
Wed, Jan 03 Penn Valley
Penn Valley
Fri, Jan 05 Mount Union
Mount Union
Mon, Jan 08 Glendale69-49W
Glendale
Thu, Jan 11 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Sat, Jan 13 Bald Eagle Area80-67W
Bald Eagle Area
Sat, Jan 13 Moshannon Valley71-56W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Jan 19 Claysburg-Kimmel68-53W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Jan 22 Williamsburg65-58W
Williamsburg
Wed, Jan 24 Southern Fulton34-46L
Southern Fulton
Fri, Jan 26 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Jan 30 Mount Union
Mount Union
Wed, Jan 31 Everett
Everett
Fri, Feb 02 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Feb 06 Juniata Valley70-56W
Juniata Valley
Fri, Feb 09 Moshannon Valley68-39W
Moshannon Valley
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules