The BluePrint

2017-2018 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sun, Sep 03 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Sep 05 Juniata Valley3-2W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Sep 07 Glendale3-2W
Glendale
Tue, Sep 12 WestBranch
WestBranch
Mon, Sep 18 Everett3-0W
Everett
Tue, Sep 19 Claysburg-Kimmel3-2W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Sep 21 Moshannon Valley3-0W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Sep 26 Mount Union
Mount Union
Mon, Oct 02 Northern Bedford County3-0W
Northern Bedford County
Thu, Oct 05 West Branch1-2L
West Branch
Tue, Oct 10 Williamsburg3-0W
Williamsburg
Thu, Oct 12 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Oct 16 Tussey Mountain3-1W
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Oct 17 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Oct 19 Mount Union3-0W
Mount Union
Thu, Oct 26 Tyrone
Tyrone
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules