The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 09 Conemaugh Twp. Tournament
Conemaugh Twp. Tournament
Tue, Dec 12 Mount Union
Mount Union
Thu, Dec 14 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Dec 15 Sheetz Holiday Classic
Sheetz Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 16 Sheetz Holiday Classic
Sheetz Holiday Classic
Tue, Dec 19 Claysburgh-Kimmel
Claysburgh-Kimmel
Wed, Jan 03 West Branch
West Branch
Thu, Jan 04 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Jan 09 Everettlose-winL
Everett
Thu, Jan 11 Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain
Tue, Jan 16 GlendaleLose-WinL
Glendale
Thu, Jan 18 Southern Huntingdon
Southern Huntingdon
Tue, Jan 23 Northern Bedfordlose-winL
Northern Bedford
Fri, Jan 26 West Branch Tournament
West Branch Tournament
Sat, Jan 27 West Branch Tournament
West Branch Tournament
Tue, Jan 30 Tyrone
Tyrone
Tue, Feb 06 Central
Central
Thu, Feb 08 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules