The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 22 Claysburg-Kimmel3-4L
Claysburg-Kimmel
Tue, Mar 26 Williamsburg14-1W
Williamsburg
Fri, Mar 29 Tyrone1-7L
Tyrone
Mon, Apr 01 Mo Valley14-0W
Mo Valley
Tue, Apr 02 Mount Union0-4L
Mount Union
Sun, Apr 07 Glendale13-3W
Glendale
Tue, Apr 09 Juniata Valley14-4W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Apr 11 Glendale13-3W
Glendale
Tue, Apr 16 Claysburg Kimmel13-1W
Claysburg Kimmel
Mon, Apr 22 Central6-3W
Central
Tue, Apr 23 West Branch8-3W
West Branch
Thu, Apr 25 Mount Union5-3W
Mount Union
Thu, May 02 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, May 09 Everett
Everett
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules