The BluePrint

2018-2019 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 01 Big Valley Invitational
Big Valley Invitational
Wed, Sep 05 central
central
Mon, Sep 10 Cambria Heights
Cambria Heights
Wed, Sep 12 West Branch/Glendale
West Branch/Glendale
Sat, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 18 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Sep 25 Southern Fulton
Southern Fulton
Thu, Sep 27 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Tue, Oct 02 Mt Union/Northern Bedford
Mt Union/Northern Bedford
Tue, Oct 09 Williamsburg/Tyrone
Williamsburg/Tyrone
Wed, Oct 17 ICC Meet
ICC Meet
Mon, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 27 District 6 Meet
District 6 Meet
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules