The BluePrint

  • Good luck to Evan and Alex in the PIAA wrestling championships!
  • BA girls VS Laurel in the PIAA playoffs Friday at New Castle
  • Good luck spring sport athletes starting their seasons this week

2019-2020 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Thu, Sep 05 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Sep 10 West Branch
West Branch
Thu, Sep 12 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Mon, Sep 16 Everett
Everett
Tue, Sep 17 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Sep 19 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Sun, Sep 22 ICC Championship
ICC Championship
Tue, Sep 24 Mount Union
Mount Union
Thu, Sep 26 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Sat, Sep 28 BA Invinttional
BA Invinttional
Mon, Sep 30 Northern Bedford
Northern Bedford
Tue, Oct 01 Glendale
Glendale
Thu, Oct 03 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Oct 08 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Thu, Oct 10 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Mon, Oct 14 Tussey Mountian
Tussey Mountian
Tue, Oct 15 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Oct 17 Mount Union
Mount Union
Thu, Oct 24 Tyrone
Tyrone
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules