The BluePrint

  • Both the Boys and Girls soccer teams made it to playoffs!
  • The Volleyball team is heading to Tyrone tonight for their last game of the season
  • The Blue Devils will take on Richland this Friday at 7! Go Blue!

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 Blairsville Tournament
Blairsville Tournament
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Union35-39L
Mount Union
Thu, Dec 12 Moshannon Valley42-23W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Dec 13 Penn Cambria Tournament
Penn Cambria Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 Penn Cambria Tournament26th
Penn Cambria Tournament
Tue, Dec 17 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Thu, Dec 19 United60-18W
United
Fri, Dec 20 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Jan 07 Juniata Valley51-21W
Juniata Valley
Thu, Jan 09 Everett54-24W
Everett
Tue, Jan 14 Tussey Mountain35-37L
Tussey Mountain
Thu, Jan 16 Glendale56-24W
Glendale
Tue, Jan 21 West Branch Tournament19th
West Branch Tournament
Tue, Jan 21 Southern Huntingdon57-24W
Southern Huntingdon
Sat, Jan 25 West Branch Tournament
West Branch Tournament
Tue, Jan 28 Tyrone36-33W
Tyrone
Thu, Jan 30 Central42-38W
Central
Wed, Feb 05 Northern Bedford45-23W
Northern Bedford
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules