The BluePrint

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 22 Claysburg-KimmelHome3-4L
Claysburg-KimmelHome
Tue, Mar 26 WilliamsburgAway14-1W
WilliamsburgAway
Fri, Mar 29 TyroneHome1-7L
TyroneHome
Mon, Apr 01 Mo ValleyAway14-0W
Mo ValleyAway
Tue, Apr 02 Mount UnionHome0-4L
Mount UnionHome
Sun, Apr 07 GlendaleHome13-3W
GlendaleHome
Tue, Apr 09 Juniata ValleyHome14-4W
Juniata ValleyHome
Thu, Apr 11 GlendaleAway13-3W
GlendaleAway
Tue, Apr 16 Claysburg KimmelAway13-1W
Claysburg KimmelAway
Mon, Apr 22 CentralHome6-3W
CentralHome
Tue, Apr 23 West BranchHome8-3W
West BranchHome
Thu, Apr 25 Mount UnionAway5-3W
Mount UnionAway
Thu, May 02 4:30Juniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Thu, May 09 4:30EverettHome
EverettHome
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules