The BluePrint

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Jan 18 Penns Valley AreaHome33-50L
Penns Valley AreaHome
Tue, Jan 19 Northern Bedford CountyAway39-68L
Northern Bedford CountyAway
Fri, Jan 22 Mount Unionhome55-59L
Mount Unionhome
Wed, Jan 27 EverettAway44-61L
EverettAway
Wed, Jan 27 Juniata ValleyAway79-55W
Juniata ValleyAway
Thu, Feb 04 Tussey MountainHome77-71W
Tussey MountainHome
Fri, Feb 05 Claysburg-KimmelHome63-43W
Claysburg-KimmelHome
Mon, Feb 08 Moshannon ValleyAway66-30W
Moshannon ValleyAway
Tue, Feb 09 WilliamsburgAway46-74L
WilliamsburgAway
Fri, Feb 12 West BranchAway76-56W
West BranchAway
Sat, Feb 13 GlendaleAway67-40W
GlendaleAway
Wed, Feb 17 TyroneAway40-90L
TyroneAway
Fri, Feb 19 Moshannon ValleyHome63-13W
Moshannon ValleyHome
Sat, Feb 20 Mount UnionAway66-63W
Mount UnionAway
Mon, Feb 22 Claysburg-KimmelAway52-34W
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Tue, Feb 23 Juniata Valleybellwood77-52W
Juniata Valleybellwood
Thu, Feb 25 Cambria Heights Bellwood 53-62L
Cambria Heights Bellwood
Activate Search
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules