The BluePrint

  • See your English teacher to turn in your poem for the poetry slam!!

  • Congrats to Alanna Vaglica for her achievements in the CHS Debates!

  • Good Luck to the track team at their meet today!

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 TyroneAway18-63L
TyroneAway
Sat, Dec 08 3:00TyroneHome
TyroneHome
Thu, Dec 13 WilliamsburgAway53-34W
WilliamsburgAway
Tue, Dec 18 West BranchAway47-54L
West BranchAway
Thu, Dec 20 Mount UnionHome64-51W
Mount UnionHome
Fri, Dec 28 HolidaysburgTyrone48-46W
HolidaysburgTyrone
Sat, Dec 29 TyroneTyrone27-77L
TyroneTyrone
Fri, Jan 04 GlendaleHome51-59L
GlendaleHome
Mon, Jan 07 Juniata ValleyAway52-47W
Juniata ValleyAway
Wed, Jan 09 Southern FultonHome46-50L
Southern FultonHome
Fri, Jan 11 Moshannon ValleyAway59-48W
Moshannon ValleyAway
Mon, Jan 14 Claysburg-KimmelHome80-60W
Claysburg-KimmelHome
Wed, Jan 16 7:30EverettAway
EverettAway
Fri, Jan 18 WilliamsburgHome85-62W
WilliamsburgHome
Mon, Jan 21 Penns ValleyHome63-54W
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Jan 23 West BranchHome54-42W
West BranchHome
Fri, Jan 25 Mount UnionAway63-47W
Mount UnionAway
Tue, Jan 29 GlendaleAway65-48W
GlendaleAway
Fri, Feb 01 Juniata ValleyHome73-63W
Juniata ValleyHome
Mon, Feb 04 CentralHome39-43L
CentralHome
Wed, Feb 06 7:30Moshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Fri, Feb 08 7:30Claysburg-KimmelAway
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Tue, Feb 12 7:30Tussey MountainHome
Tussey MountainHome
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules