The BluePrint

2020-2021 Boys Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 27 10:30Altoona Inv.
Altoona Inv.
Tue, Mar 30 Bedford HS54-96L
Bedford HS
Thu, Apr 01 4:00Hollidaysburg/BG
Hollidaysburg/BG
Tue, Apr 06 3:45Jun Vly/So Fulton141, 1089,42
Jun Vly/So Fulton141, 108
Sat, Apr 10 9:00United Inv.
United Inv.
Tue, Apr 13 4:00Tussey Mt/McConnellsburg
Tussey Mt/McConnellsburg
Thu, Apr 15 3:45Tyrone
Tyrone
Tue, Apr 20 4:00No Bedford/Mt Union
No Bedford/Mt Union
Thu, Apr 22 3:45So Hunt/Fannett Metal
So Hunt/Fannett Metal
Tue, Apr 27 4:00Everett/Central
Everett/Central
Thu, Apr 29 3:45West Branch/W-burg
West Branch/W-burg
Mon, May 03 3:30B-A Inv.
B-A Inv.
Fri, May 07 1:30West Cent Coaches Meet
West Cent Coaches Meet
Mon, May 10 3:30ICC Meet
ICC Meet
Tue, May 18 3:30District 6 Meet
District 6 Meet
Activate Search
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules