The BluePrint

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 Mount UnionAway64-35W
Mount UnionAway
Wed, Feb 03 RichlandHome49-56L
RichlandHome
Thu, Feb 04 Claysburg-KimmelAway50-44W
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Sat, Feb 06 TyroneHome41-59L
TyroneHome
Mon, Feb 08 WilliamsburgHome51-48W
WilliamsburgHome
Wed, Feb 10 PortageHome39-53L
PortageHome
Thu, Feb 11 West BranchHome69-30W
West BranchHome
Sat, Feb 13 Juniata ValleyHome52-50W
Juniata ValleyHome
Tue, Feb 16 EverettHome54-48W
EverettHome
Wed, Feb 17 Moshannon ValleyHome64-25W
Moshannon ValleyHome
Mon, Feb 22 Moshannon ValleyAway62-23W
Moshannon ValleyAway
Wed, Feb 24 WilliamsburgWilliamsburg55-40W
WilliamsburgWilliamsburg
Fri, Feb 26 Glendale Bellwood 65-30W
Glendale Bellwood
Activate Search
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules