The BluePrint

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 18 WilliamsburgAway4-6L
WilliamsburgAway
Fri, Mar 22 Claysburg-KimmelAway3-14L
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Tue, Mar 26 WilliamsburgHome4-6L
WilliamsburgHome
Thu, Mar 28 4:00West BranchHome
West BranchHome
Mon, Apr 01 4:00AltoonaHome
AltoonaHome
Tue, Apr 02 4:15Mount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Thu, Apr 04 4:00Moshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Sat, Apr 06 12:00TyroneAway
TyroneAway
Mon, Apr 08 4:00Bald Eagle AreaHome
Bald Eagle AreaHome
Tue, Apr 09 4:30Juniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Thu, Apr 11 4:00GlendaleHome
GlendaleHome
Sat, Apr 13 4:30Cambria HeightsAway
Cambria HeightsAway
Mon, Apr 15 4:30Tussey MountainAway
Tussey MountainAway
Tue, Apr 16 4:00Claysburg-KimmelHome
Claysburg-KimmelHome
Mon, Apr 22 4:00Northern BedfordHome
Northern BedfordHome
Tue, Apr 23 4:00Mount UnionHome
Mount UnionHome
Thu, May 02 4:00Juniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Sat, May 04 8:00B-A InvitationalHome
B-A InvitationalHome
Tue, May 07 4:30GlendaleAway
GlendaleAway
Thu, May 09 4:00EverettAway
EverettAway
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules