The BluePrint

  • Good luck to Evan and Alex in the PIAA wrestling championships!
  • BA girls VS Laurel in the PIAA playoffs Friday at New Castle
  • Good luck spring sport athletes starting their seasons this week

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 9:00Blairsville TournamentAway
Blairsville TournamentAway
Tue, Dec 10 Mount UnionAway35-39L
Mount UnionAway
Thu, Dec 12 Moshannon ValleyHome42-23W
Moshannon ValleyHome
Fri, Dec 13 11:00Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Sat, Dec 14 9:00Penn Cambria TournamentAway26th
Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Tue, Dec 17 6:30Claysburg-KimmelAway
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Thu, Dec 19 UnitedAway60-18W
UnitedAway
Fri, Dec 20 6:30West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Tue, Jan 07 Juniata ValleyHome51-21W
Juniata ValleyHome
Thu, Jan 09 EverettHome54-24W
EverettHome
Tue, Jan 14 Tussey MountainAway35-37L
Tussey MountainAway
Thu, Jan 16 GlendaleHome56-24W
GlendaleHome
Tue, Jan 21 3:00West Branch TournamentAway19th
West Branch TournamentAway
Tue, Jan 21 Southern HuntingdonAway57-24W
Southern HuntingdonAway
Sat, Jan 25 9:00West Branch TournamentAway
West Branch TournamentAway
Tue, Jan 28 TyroneHome36-33W
TyroneHome
Thu, Jan 30 CentralHome42-38W
CentralHome
Wed, Feb 05 Northern BedfordHome45-23W
Northern BedfordHome
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules