The BluePrint

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 08 9:00 AMConemaugh Twp. TournamentConemaugh Twp.
Conemaugh Twp. TournamentConemaugh Twp.
Tue, Dec 11 7:00Mount UnionHome
Mount UnionHome
Thu, Dec 13 7:00Moshannon ValleyAway
Moshannon ValleyAway
Fri, Dec 14 11:00 AMPenn Cambria TournamentMt. Aloysius
Penn Cambria TournamentMt. Aloysius
Sat, Dec 15 9:00 AMPenn Cambria TournamentMt. Aloysius
Penn Cambria TournamentMt. Aloysius
Tue, Dec 18 7:00Claysburg-KimmelHome
Claysburg-KimmelHome
Thu, Jan 03 7:00West BranchHome
West BranchHome
Tue, Jan 08 7:00Juniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Thu, Jan 10 7:00EverettAway
EverettAway
Tue, Jan 15 7:00Tussey MountainHome
Tussey MountainHome
Thu, Jan 17 7:00GlendaleAway
GlendaleAway
Tue, Jan 22 7:00Southern HuntingtonHome
Southern HuntingtonHome
Thu, Jan 24 7:00Northern BedfordAway
Northern BedfordAway
Fri, Jan 25 3:00West Branch TournamentAway
West Branch TournamentAway
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AMWest Branch TournamentAway
West Branch TournamentAway
Thu, Jan 31 7:00TyroneAway
TyroneAway
Thu, Feb 07 7:00CentralAway
CentralAway
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules