The BluePrint

  • Sign up for THON donor drive
  • Come see Alli Campbell break the Blair County points record tomorrow at Claysburg
  • Congradulations to Coach Swaney on his 500th win!

2019-2020 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 9:00Blairsville TournamentAway
Blairsville TournamentAway
Tue, Dec 10 6:30Mount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Thu, Dec 12 6:30Moshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Fri, Dec 13 11:00Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Sat, Dec 14 9:00Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Penn Cambria TournamentAway
Tue, Dec 17 6:30Claysburg-KimmelAway
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Thu, Dec 19 6:30UnitedAway
UnitedAway
Fri, Dec 20 6:30West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Tue, Jan 07 6:30Juniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Thu, Jan 09 EverettHome54-24W
EverettHome
Tue, Jan 14 6:30Tussey MountainAway
Tussey MountainAway
Thu, Jan 16 6:30GlendaleHome
GlendaleHome
Tue, Jan 21 3:00West Branch TournamentAway
West Branch TournamentAway
Tue, Jan 21 Southern HuntingdonAway57-24W
Southern HuntingdonAway
Sat, Jan 25 9:00West Branch TournamentAway
West Branch TournamentAway
Tue, Jan 28 6:30TyroneHome
TyroneHome
Thu, Jan 30 6:30CentralHome
CentralHome
Wed, Feb 05 6:30Northern BedfordHome
Northern BedfordHome
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body
Schedules