The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2021-2022 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 10 Tyrone50-59L
Tyrone
Mon, Dec 13 Glendale56-47W
Glendale
Wed, Dec 15 Juniata Valley60-49W
Juniata Valley
Mon, Dec 20 Moshannon Valley65-54W
Moshannon Valley
Thu, Dec 23 Central39-62L
Central
Tue, Dec 28 Penn Cambria 31-70L
Penn Cambria
Wed, Dec 29 Bedford35-69L
Bedford
Mon, Jan 03 Curwensville59-44W
Curwensville
Thu, Jan 06 Williamsburg55-57L
Williamsburg
Sat, Jan 08 Everett 67-62W
Everett
Mon, Jan 10 West Branch41-66L
West Branch
Thu, Jan 13 Mount Union45-58L
Mount Union
Wed, Jan 19 Tussey mountain 82-67W
Tussey mountain
Fri, Jan 21 Glendale61-48W
Glendale
Wed, Jan 26 Cambria Heights 32-51L
Cambria Heights
Fri, Jan 28 Moshannon Valley72-34W
Moshannon Valley
Tue, Feb 01 Curwensville55-62L
Curwensville
Fri, Feb 04 Williamsburg47-62L
Williamsburg
Tue, Feb 08 West Branch54-46W
West Branch
Fri, Feb 11 Mount Union65-71L
Mount Union
Mon, Feb 14 Penns Valley46-60L
Penns Valley
Mon, Feb 21 Northern Cambria 45-58L
Northern Cambria
Fri, Feb 25 Juniata Valley62-55W
Juniata Valley
Activate Search
Schedules