The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Tyrone 33-13W
Tyrone
Fri, Sep 03 Moshannon Valley 35-7W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Sep 10 Northern Bedford 27-0W
Northern Bedford
Fri, Sep 17 Southern Huntington42-13W
Southern Huntington
Fri, Sep 24 Glendale 42-0W
Glendale
Fri, Oct 01 Curwensville2-0W
Curwensville
Fri, Oct 08 West Branch 49-0W
West Branch
Fri, Oct 15 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Oct 22 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Fri, Oct 29 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Activate Search
Schedules