The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 Am@blairsville tournament Blairsville high sch12
@blairsville tournament Blairsville high sch
Tue, Dec 14 @mount unionAt mount union15-60L
@mount unionAt mount union
Thu, Dec 16 west branch@ West Branch29-42L
west branch@ West Branch
Fri, Dec 17 11:00 AMPenn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria Tournaplaced 39th
Penn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria Tourna
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 AmPenn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria
Penn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria
Tue, Dec 21 CurwensvilleBellwood- Antis Midd27-39L
CurwensvilleBellwood- Antis Midd
Thu, Dec 23 United@united24-38L
United@united
Tue, Jan 04 Tussey Mountain @ Tussey Mountain 27-30L
Tussey Mountain @ Tussey Mountain
Thu, Jan 06 Glendale@Glendale 18-51L
Glendale@Glendale
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 pmNorthern BedfordBellwood- Antis Midd
Northern BedfordBellwood- Antis Midd
Tue, Jan 11 Moshannon Valley@Bellwood-ANtis 17-60L
Moshannon Valley@Bellwood-ANtis
Thu, Jan 13 Claysburg Kimmel@Claysburg Kimmel24-32L
Claysburg Kimmel@Claysburg Kimmel
Tue, Jan 18 Everett @Everett30-31L
Everett @Everett
Thu, Jan 20 TyroneBellwood- Antis Midd9-60L
TyroneBellwood- Antis Midd
Tue, Jan 25 Southern Huntington@Southern Huntington36-42L
Southern Huntington@Southern Huntington
Fri, Jan 28 12:00amWest Branch tournament @ west branch
West Branch tournament @ west branch
Sat, Jan 29 9:00 AmWest Branch tournament @West Branch
West Branch tournament @West Branch
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 pmDistrict 6 Duals
District 6 Duals
Tue, Feb 01 Juniata ValleyBellwood-Antis Middl28-27W
Juniata ValleyBellwood-Antis Middl
Thu, Feb 10 TBA
Activate Search
Schedules