The BluePrint

  • Today is National Trail Mix Day. Cheers to the world's most indecisive snack.

  • New idea for football this year, every player gets a brick, but what you do with it is up to you.

  • Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest in BASD news

2018-2019 Staff

Willie Williams
The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body