The BluePrint

  • Congratulations To The B-A Blue Devils On A Successful Football Season!
  • Congratulations To Alli Campbell, Travis Luensmann, and Sakeria Haralson on signing divison one letters of intent
  • Look at the showcase to find big weekly stories and to keep updated on school news.



The Bellwood-Antis School District Foundation is operated by an independent board of directors consisting of leaders in the community and local businesses.

Board Members:

Crystal Himes, President. ‘84

Jon Russin, Vice-President. ‘68

Debra Sitman, Treasurer and Secretary. ‘75

Dr. Thomas McInroy, Superintendent

Robert Fisher, Board Representative

Jim Bilka. ‘65

Christine Claar

Carl Crider ‘75

Katie Dickinson ‘45

Tom Martin

Donna Tyler

Jamie Forshey ‘85

Tim Trexler

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body