The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 11 Northern Bedford36-14W
Northern Bedford
Fri, Sep 18 Everett46-0W
Everett
Fri, Sep 25 Glendale47-0W
Glendale
Fri, Oct 02 Williamsburg35-6W
Williamsburg
Fri, Oct 09 West Branch
West Branch
Fri, Oct 16 Mount Union
Mount Union
Fri, Oct 23 Juniata Valley7-26L
Juniata Valley
Fri, Oct 30 Claysburg-Kimmel
Claysburg-Kimmel
Fri, Nov 06 Moshannon Valley35-7W
Moshannon Valley
Fri, Nov 13 Tyrone
Tyrone
Activate Search
Schedules