The BluePrint

  • The Bellwood-Antis Wrestling Team Wrestles 1/25/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Girls Basketball Team plays Everett 1/22/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Boys Basketball plays Juniata valley 1/25/22

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 11 Tyrone @tyrone 48-65L
Tyrone @tyrone
Tue, Dec 14 Glendale Bellwood- Antis High59-32W
Glendale Bellwood- Antis High
Fri, Dec 17 Juniata ValleyBellwood-Antis high 55-28W
Juniata ValleyBellwood-Antis high
Mon, Dec 20 6:00UnitedBellwood-Antis high
UnitedBellwood-Antis high
Tue, Dec 21 6:00Moshannon ValleyBellwood-Antis high
Moshannon ValleyBellwood-Antis high
Mon, Jan 03 7:30Saint JosephSaint Joseph high sc
Saint JosephSaint Joseph high sc
Tue, Jan 04 6:00CurwensvilleCurwensville high sc
CurwensvilleCurwensville high sc
Fri, Jan 07 6:00WilliamsburgBellwood-Antis high
WilliamsburgBellwood-Antis high
Mon, Jan 10 6:00HuntingtonBellwood-Antis high
HuntingtonBellwood-Antis high
Tue, Jan 11 6:00West Branch Bellwood-Antis high
West Branch Bellwood-Antis high
Fri, Jan 14 6:00Mount UnionMount Union high sch
Mount UnionMount Union high sch
Activate Search
Schedules