The BluePrint

  • The Bellwood-Antis Wrestling Team Wrestles 1/25/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Girls Basketball Team plays Everett 1/22/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Boys Basketball plays Juniata valley 1/25/22

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 Am@blairsville tournament Blairsville high sch12
@blairsville tournament Blairsville high sch
Tue, Dec 14 @mount unionAt mount union15-60L
@mount unionAt mount union
Thu, Dec 16 west branch@ West Branch29-42L
west branch@ West Branch
Fri, Dec 17 11:00 AMPenn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria Tournaplaced 39th
Penn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria Tourna
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 AmPenn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria
Penn Cambria Tournament @Penn Cambria
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 pmCurwensvilleBellwood- Antis Midd
CurwensvilleBellwood- Antis Midd
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 pmUnited@united
United@united
Tue, Jan 04 7:00 pmTussey Mountain @ Tussey Mountain
Tussey Mountain @ Tussey Mountain
Thu, Jan 06 7:00 pmGlendale@Glendale
Glendale@Glendale
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 pmNorthern BedfordBellwood- Antis Midd
Northern BedfordBellwood- Antis Midd
Tue, Jan 11 7:00 pmMoshannon Valley@Bellwood-ANtis
Moshannon Valley@Bellwood-ANtis
Thu, Jan 13 7:00 pmClaysburg Kimmel@Claysburg Kimmel
Claysburg Kimmel@Claysburg Kimmel
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 pmEverett @Everett
Everett @Everett
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 pmTyroneBellwood- Antis Midd
TyroneBellwood- Antis Midd
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 pmSouthern Huntington@Southern Huntington
Southern Huntington@Southern Huntington
Fri, Jan 28 12:00amWest Branch tournament @ west branch
West Branch tournament @ west branch
Sat, Jan 29 9:00 AmWest Branch tournament @West Branch
West Branch tournament @West Branch
Tue, Feb 01 7:00 pmDistrict 6 Duals
District 6 Duals
Thu, Feb 10 TBA
Activate Search
Schedules