The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2022-2023 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 05 7:30West BranchHome
West BranchHome
Wed, Dec 07 7:15Cambria HeightsAway
Cambria HeightsAway
Sat, Dec 10 3:00Juniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Wed, Dec 14 7:30Moshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Mon, Dec 19 7:30CurwensvilleAway
CurwensvilleAway
Thu, Dec 22 7:30WilliamsburgHome
WilliamsburgHome
Tue, Jan 03 7:30Central
Central
Fri, Jan 06 7:30EverettAway
EverettAway
Mon, Jan 09 7:30Mount Union
Mount Union
Wed, Jan 11 7:30Tussey MoutainHome
Tussey MoutainHome
Thu, Jan 12 7:30GlendaleHome
GlendaleHome
Mon, Jan 16 7:30Penns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Fri, Jan 20 7:30Juniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Tue, Jan 24 7:30Moshannon ValleyAway
Moshannon ValleyAway
Fri, Jan 27 7:30CurwensvilleHome
CurwensvilleHome
Tue, Jan 31 7:30WilliamsburgAway
WilliamsburgAway
Fri, Feb 03 7:30West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Tue, Feb 07 7:30Mount UnionHome
Mount UnionHome
Fri, Feb 10 7:30GlendaleAway
GlendaleAway
Activate Search
Schedules