The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2022-2023 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 01 6:00/7:30Tussey MoutainHome
Tussey MoutainHome
Tue, Sep 06 6:00/7:15Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Thu, Sep 08 6:00/7:15CurwensvilleHome
CurwensvilleHome
Mon, Sep 12 6:15/7:15EverettAway
EverettAway
Tue, Sep 13 6:00/7:15Mount UnionHome
Mount UnionHome
Thu, Sep 15 6:00/7:15Moshannon ValleyAway
Moshannon ValleyAway
Sat, Sep 17 9:00St. Francis Tourn.Away
St. Francis Tourn.Away
Tue, Sep 20 6:00/7:15Juniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Thu, Sep 22 6:00/7:20GlendaleAway
GlendaleAway
Sat, Sep 24 9:00B-A Tourn.Home
B-A Tourn.Home
Tue, Sep 27 6:00/7:15West BranchHome
West BranchHome
Thu, Sep 29 6:00/7:15WilliamsburgAway
WilliamsburgAway
Tue, Oct 04 6:00/7:15CurwensvilleAway
CurwensvilleAway
Tue, Oct 11 6:00/7:15Moshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Thu, Oct 13 6:00/7:15Juniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Thu, Oct 20 6:00/7:15West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Mon, Oct 24 6:00/7:30TyroneAway
TyroneAway
Tue, Oct 25 7:15ICC Champ.Away
ICC Champ.Away
Activate Search
Schedules