The BluePrint

  • The Bellwood-Antis Wrestling Team Wrestles 1/25/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Girls Basketball Team plays Everett 1/22/22
  • The Bellwood-Antis Boys Basketball plays Juniata valley 1/25/22

2021-2022 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 7:15CurwensvilleAway
CurwensvilleAway
Thu, Sep 09 7:15Mt. Union Away
Mt. Union Away
Mon, Sep 13 Everett Home3-1W
Everett Home
Tue, Sep 14 Moshannon Valley Home3-0W
Moshannon Valley Home
Thu, Sep 16 Juniata Valley Home3-0W
Juniata Valley Home
Sat, Sep 18 9:00Tournament St. Francis
Tournament St. Francis
Tue, Sep 21 Glendale Home3-2W
Glendale Home
Thu, Sep 23 West Branch Away1-3L
West Branch Away
Sat, Sep 25 9:00Tournament Home
Tournament Home
Tue, Sep 28 7:15WilliamsburgAway
WilliamsburgAway
Thu, Sep 30 CurwensvilleHome3-0W
CurwensvilleHome
Mon, Oct 04 Northern Bedford Away3-0W
Northern Bedford Away
Mon, Oct 04 7:15Moshannon Valley Away
Moshannon Valley Away
Tue, Oct 05 Mt. Union Home3-0W
Mt. Union Home
Mon, Oct 11 7:15Tussey MountainAway
Tussey MountainAway
Tue, Oct 12 7:15Juniata Valley Away
Juniata Valley Away
Thu, Oct 14 7:15Glendale Away
Glendale Away
Tue, Oct 19 West Branch Home1-3L
West Branch Home
Thu, Oct 21 7:15WilliamsburgHome
WilliamsburgHome
Mon, Oct 25 7:15Tyrone Home
Tyrone Home
Tue, Oct 26 7:15ICC ChampionshipAway
ICC ChampionshipAway
Activate Search
Schedules