The BluePrint

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 Mount Union64-35W
Mount Union
Wed, Feb 03 Richland49-56L
Richland
Thu, Feb 04 Claysburg-Kimmel50-44W
Claysburg-Kimmel
Sat, Feb 06 Tyrone41-59L
Tyrone
Mon, Feb 08 Williamsburg51-48W
Williamsburg
Wed, Feb 10 Portage39-53L
Portage
Thu, Feb 11 West Branch69-30W
West Branch
Sat, Feb 13 Juniata Valley52-50W
Juniata Valley
Tue, Feb 16 Everett54-48W
Everett
Wed, Feb 17 Moshannon Valley64-25W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Feb 22 Moshannon Valley62-23W
Moshannon Valley
Wed, Feb 24 Williamsburg55-40W
Williamsburg
Fri, Feb 26 Glendale 65-30W
Glendale
Activate Search
Schedules