The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

The Voice of the Bellwood-Antis Student Body

The BluePrint

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Tyrone Home33-13W
Tyrone Home
Fri, Sep 03 Moshannon Valley Away35-7W
Moshannon Valley Away
Fri, Sep 10 Northern Bedford Home27-0W
Northern Bedford Home
Fri, Sep 17 Southern HuntingtonAway42-13W
Southern HuntingtonAway
Fri, Sep 24 Glendale Away42-0W
Glendale Away
Fri, Oct 01 CurwensvilleHome2-0W
CurwensvilleHome
Fri, Oct 08 West Branch Home49-0W
West Branch Home
Fri, Oct 15 7:00Mount Union Away
Mount Union Away
Fri, Oct 22 7:00Juniata Valley Home
Juniata Valley Home
Fri, Oct 29 7:00Claysburg-KimmelAway
Claysburg-KimmelAway
Activate Search
Schedules